Your 18th District

county board district 18.png

Under state law, every 10 years all Illinois counties are required to use Census data to go through a redistricting process--known as reapportionment--to ensure that each district includes a substantially equal number of residents. Reapportionment consists of redrawing district boundary lines based on the decennial census. The 18th District, which includes Long Grove, Lake Zurich, Kildeer, Hawthorn Woods, Vernon Hills, Buffalo Grove, and Prairie View.

2022 Akrom Icon-03.png